2018-2019 FSCLA Board

Voting has ended and we now have a new board!

Here is who you elected.

President Edgardo Padron

Vice President Tamara Picou

Secretary Siobhan McAuliffe

Treasurer Pam Kaminsky

Membership Siobhan McAuliffe

Marketing Emiliee Stephenson

Programs/Test Chair Lisa Turner

Policies & Lucy Melanson


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

©2016 Figure Skating Club of Louisiana

4317 Johnston St
Lafayette, LA 70503

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Subscribe to our Newsletter.  Never miss a thing!

Lafayette, LA |  Email us