2018-2019 FSCLA Board

June 20, 2018

Voting has ended and we now have a new board!


Here is who you elected.


President              Edgardo Padron

Vice President        Tamara Picou

Secretary            Siobhan McAuliffe

Treasurer             Pam Kaminsky  

Membership          Siobhan McAuliffe

Marketing             Emiliee Stephenson

Programs/Test Chair               Lisa Turner

Policies &             Lucy Melanson


Please reload

Featured Posts

We are putting together an In-House ISI Competition!!!

This is a really good opportunity to do a competition if you have never done one before.  It wil...

In-House Competition

July 18, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts

August 8, 2020

December 12, 2018

September 17, 2018

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

©2016 Figure Skating Club of Louisiana

4317 Johnston St
Lafayette, LA 70503

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Lafayette, LA |  Email us

Subscribe to our Newsletter.  Never miss a thing!